Legals

All about our legal notice.

Consultation of this website implies unreserved acceptance of these terms and conditions of use.

Author and Editing

The publisher of this site is Weather Measures.
Clermont-Ferrand – France – SIRET 810 653 949 00018.
Director of publication
Arnault Trac
Associate Director in charge of the development of Weather Measures

Reproduction on paper support

Except for the iconography, the reproduction of the pages of this site on paper is authorized, subject to compliance with the following conditions.

Reproduction on electronic media

The reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium is authorized subject to the clear and legible addition of the source (http://www.weather-measures.com) and the mention "Rights reserved". The information used must only be used for personal or private, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

Creation of links to www.weather-measures.com

The site www.weather-measures.fr authorizes the setting up of a hypertext link pointing to its content, subject to the following reservations. This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a controversial, pornographic or xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, affect the sensitivity of the majority. For any other use, please consult Weather Measures in writing, either by e-mail or by post to the address of Weather Measures.

Scope of content - disclaimer

Weather Measures has endeavoured to take the greatest care in the realization of the contents and the realization of the site using the most recent techniques. In spite of the care brought to the contents and the realization of the site, errors, omissions, inaccuracies, cuts or additions independent of our will can remain or be inserted on this site. For this reason, Weather Measures cannot be held liable for any guarantee, either expressly or implicitly, for the entire content of the site. The user of the site and the information it contains acknowledges that he uses it at his own risk and that Weather Measures cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from all or part of the use of the contents and information of the site. In the same way, Weather Measures could not be held responsible because of the nature or the contents of the sites for which an access is allowed by the use of the hypertext links appearing on the pages of this site.

Security

Weather Measures does not guarantee that the server hosting the site is free of viruses or that a technical problem may occur that could damage the components of the user's computer or the data that may be stored on it. In any case, Weather Measures cannot be held responsible for any damage that may occur when connecting to the site.

Personal data protection

In accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. No personal information is collected without your knowledge. No personal information is transferred to third parties.

Mentions légales

Tout savoir à propos de nos mentions légales.

La consultation de ce site internet suppose l’acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Auteur et Edition

L'éditeur de ce site est Weather Measures.
Clermont-Ferrand – France – SIRET 810 653 949 00018.
Directeur de la publication
Arnault Trac
Directeur Associé en charge du développement de Weather Measures

Reproduction sur support papier

A l’exception de l’iconographie, la reproduction des pages de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes.

Reproduction sur support électronique

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique est autorisée sous réserve de l’ajout de façon claire et lisible de la source (http://www.weather-measures.fr) et de la mention " Droits réservés ". Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles ou privées, associatives ou professionnelles : toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est interdite.

Création de liens vers www.weather-measures.fr

Le site www.weather-measures.fr autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserves suivantes. Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre. Pour toute autre utilisation, veuillez consulter Weather Measures par écrit, soit par e-mail, soit par courrier à l’adresse de Weather Measures.

Portée des contenus – décharge de responsabilité

Weather Measures s’est efforcé d’apporter le plus grand soin à la réalisation des contenus ainsi qu’à la réalisation du site au moyen des techniques les plus récentes. En dépit du soin apporté aux contenus et à la réalisation du site, des erreurs, omissions, inexactitudes, coupures ou additions indépendantes de notre volonté peuvent demeurer ou s’insérer sur ce site. Pour cette raison, Weather Measures ne peut être tenue à garantie, ni expressément, ni implicitement, pour l’ensemble du contenu du site. L’utilisateur du site et des informations qu’il contient reconnaît qu’il en fait usage à ses seuls risques et périls et que Weather Measures ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit résultant pour tout ou partie de l’utilisation des contenus et informations du site. De même, Weather Measures ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en raison de la nature ou du contenu des sites pour lesquels un accès est permis par l’utilisation des liens hypertextes figurant aux pages de ce site.

Sécurité

Weather Measures ne garantit pas le fait que le serveur accueillant le site soit exempt de virus ou qu’il puisse survenir un problème technique qui pourrait endommager les composants de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou des données qui pourraient y être stockées. En tout état de cause, Weather Measures ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d’un dommage quelconque pouvant se produire lors de la connexion sur le site.

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers.